Status When Changing Pages
Hello,
When using the system, I often switch back and forth between pages. It’s often annoying to have to start over from the beginning on each page (sorting columns, selecting filters, etc.).
It would be helpful if the system could save this information within a session or, if necessary, permanently. Depending on the use case, for example, the user on workstations is sometimes relevant to me. In that case, I always move the “Last User” column next to the computer names. Then, when I open a computer and go back to the overview, all devices are always selected and the column is moved back to its original position.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.