When multiple users are connected to servers, only one user is shown as connected. However, all connected users should be displayed there—in the lower-right corner.
When multiple users are connected to servers, only one user is shown as connected. However, all connected users should be displayed there—in the lower-right corner.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
3 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
3 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.