Privacy Mode: Can be enabled by customers; cannot be disabled by technicians
Customers can enable Privacy Mode themselves (no screenshots/no sessions without explicit consent). Technicians are not allowed to disable it — this ensures compliance with data protection laws.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.