Currently, group permissions allow you to assign individual customers to a group.
Drawback: Every new customer would have to be added here manually.
An option to grant access to all customers except Customer1 and Customer2 would be very helpful
[I also don’t think the option with customer tags is ideal, since the customer tag also has to be entered for every new customer, and the technicians will surely forget to do that ;)]
