Skip to main content

Hide Shared Views for Customer Accounts

Please use permissions or a similar mechanism to ensure that shared views are not displayed for customer accounts. For example, if a technician creates a device view named “Test Customer Mustermann AG” and shares it, that view would be displayed for all customers. While the devices themselves would certainly not be visible, the customer name would be disclosed. Furthermore, Customer A could create a view for themselves that would appear for Customer B and everyone else in the system house. Please fix this as soon as possible!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.